Our Experts

At 5 locations in the Zurich area, we employ around 30 experts in the fields of management consulting, finance and accounting, tax advice, real estate services and auditing. We work with passion every day.

 

As an employer, it is important to us that our employees are able to carry out exciting work. We support them in further development and training.

 

We are open to digitalization and automation and implement various projects to facilitate cooperation for our customers.

Partners

B_juergen.png
B_heinz.png

Heinz Dutler

B_bernhard.png

Bernhard Grimm

B_andrea.png

Andrea Mathis

B_pascal.png

Pascal Bischof

B_karin.png

Karin Helbling

B_andres.png

andres.keller@expertinum.ch
+41 44 854 89 84

Andres Keller

Employees

Marlies Ammann
__________________

Treuhänderin

+41 43 399 78 78
marlies.ammann@expertinum.ch
Tanja Bachmann
__________________

dipl. Betriebsökonomin FH / zugel. Revisorin

+41 44 344 45 45
tanja.bachmann@expertinum.ch
Sylvia Badertscher
__________________

Treuhänderin

+41 52 209 08 10
sylvia.badertscher@expertinum.ch
Monika Baumgart
__________________

dipl. Immobilienmanagerin

+4143 499 20 20
monika.baumgart@expertinum.ch
Roy Betschart
__________________

Fachmann im Finanz- und Rechnungswesen mit eidg. Fachausweis

+41 44 344 45 45
roy.betschart@expertinum.ch
Maria Christen
__________________

Fachfrau im Finanz- und Rechnungswesen mit eidg. Fachausweis

+41 44 854 89 89
maria.christen@expertinum.ch
Karin Dohm-Acker
__________________

Steuerfachwirtin

+41 43 399 78 78
karin.dohm-acker@expertinum.ch
Bettina Dönz
__________________

dipl. Betriebsökonomin FH / zert. Steuerspezialistin / zert. Payrollspezialistin

+41 44 344 45 45
bettina.doenz@expertinum.ch
Stephanie Karth
__________________

Bachelor of Science ZFH, Kommunikation

+41 43 399 78 78
stephanie.karth@expertinum.ch
Manuela Matthews
__________________

Treuhänderin

+41 44 854 89 89
manuela.matthews@expertinum.ch
Samanta Palumbo
__________________

Fachfrau im Finanz- und Rechnungswesen mit eidg. Fachausweis

+41 44 854 89 89
samanta.palumbo@expertinum.ch
Reza Perdana
__________________

Treuhänder

+41 44 344 45 45
reza.perdana@expertinum.ch
Sara Radic
__________________

Lernende

+41 44 854 89 89
sara.radic@expertinum.ch
Andreina Ragettli
__________________

eidg. dipl. Immobilien-Treuhänderin | SVIT-Einzelmitglied

+4143 499 20 20
andreina.ragettli@expertinum.ch
Ruth Regez
__________________

Fachfrau im Finanz- und Rechnungswesen mit eidg. Fachausweis

+41 44 344 45 45
ruth.regez@expertinum.ch
Miriam Rudelstorfer
__________________

Organisationsentwicklerin / Spezialistin in Unternehmensorganisation mit eidg. Fachausweis

+41 44 344 45 45
miriam.rudelstorfer@expertinum.ch
Bill Scheidegger
__________________

Fachmann im Finanz- und Rechnungswesen mit eidg. Fachausweis / zugel. Revisor

+41 44 854 89 89
bill.scheidegger@expertinum.ch
Melanie Schamberger
__________________

Treuhänderin

+41 43 499 20 20
melanie.schamberger@expertinum.ch
Flavio Spigaglia
__________________

Treuhänder / BSc ZFH in Wirtschaftsrecht

+41 43 399 78 78
flavio.spigaglia@expertinum.ch
Stefanie Spreiter
__________________

Treuhänderin

+41 44 344 45 45
stefanie.spreiter@expertinum.ch
Markus Wiederkehr
__________________

dipl. Treuhandexperte / zugel. Revisor

+41 43 499 20 20
markus.wiederkehr@expertinum.ch
Show More
Team_erweitern_B.jpg

© 2019 by Expertinum AG.